Join LIT Design Awards Community – new Video

September 2, 2020

Selected by our esteemed jury of designers and leaders in the lighting, interior design, and architectural fields, the annual winners will receive the LIT trophy, extensive publicity showcasing their designs and products to an international audience, and more.

LIT Design Awards gives 5 winning titles per year:

      • Lighting Product Design of the Year
      • Lighting Design of the Year
      • Lifetime Achievement
      • Emerging Lighting Product Design of the Year
      • Emerging Lighting Designer of the Year